Best Pet Diapers.com

​Current Customer Reviews www.facebook.com/spoiledbratzwear/reviews

Copyright © Best Pet Diapers. All rights reserved. BPD is a sister company to Spoiled Bratzwear K9 Originals

1/21/21 "I received my order today. And I wanted you to know, that my Fat Iggy/Smoki, finally, cannot remove your belly band!! Hurray! Thank you for making such a nice product. And the bag is such a nice presentation.  Marga C. "

==========
2/7/21" Thank you once again for the perfect fitting best dog diaper ever. As you can see with his roached back and bad knees, without this custom belly band I could not keep anything on him. I could not do hospice work without your product." Tracy K.

=========
10/27/20 "Thank you...seriously. Best belly bands I've found in 10+ yrs of having dachshunds with issues." Dianne D. 

=========

9/23/20~"I would love to have some more belly bands for Sammy. The ones you made are the only ones that don't rub him raw. 
Thank you!"  Frances A. 

First email from Frances July 2020: "You were recommended to me by a woman I worked with Angels of Assisi. I have a hospice foster dog who is a persistent marker. I've had belly bands from Chewy and Amazon on him and they're leaving a sore spot where the elastic hits. Sammy says thanks!"

=========

6/23/20 "Just wanted to let you know I splurged and bought the inserts for my hospice foster's xs male diaper, I am so glad that I did. The diaper fits him much better and I know it is more comfortable for him. I do not have the issues with urine leaking out around the edges the way it did when I used human incontinence pads and he feels much drier when I change the pad which is several times a day, washing is very easy I do it by hand and let sit in the sun to dry. Best diaper ever!!!" Lala S.

==========

11/9/19~"I received our products the other day! The quality of material and workmanship are stellar! " Carla M

==========

7/25/19 "Holly is great to work with. I needed some belly bands and she got them out the same day. Also the belly bands work great compared to other brands I have tried." Hayley W.

==========

7/29/19 "We LOVE all of the fabric choices and fun prints available. Her diapers and belly bands far exceed anyone else’s that I have been able to find and try!! We are die hard fans of Spoiled Bratzwear forever!!!" Sue C.

=========

7/24/19 "their belly bands are amazing highly recommend them." Jill S. 

========

7/22/19 "I have tried other brands of bellybands and my Wylie seemed so uncomfortable in them. I recently purchased some of Holly's bellybands and I noticed a change in Wylies demeanor right away. The workmanship of these bellybands is amazing. Holly is the BEST seamstress out there. I have purchased outfits and collars in the past and my dogs always get comments on how stylish they look. I only wish I would have purchased these bellybands sooner. Sheryl S.

=======

May 5, 2016 ~"Amazing! I can't say enough good words. Quick responses to my questions and was able to customize the fit for my disabled dog & even let me pick a fabric from her Facebook page that wasn't featured in the listing. The diaper fit perfectly and arrived so quickly and the quality is fantastic. I'll definitely be buying from you again. Thank you again for everything!" Traci C.

=======

June 1,2016~These diapers are awesome. When Roxy started going blind she also started peeing in the house. I have just been cleaning up after her for about a year and a half now. This is a lifesaver! And fits perfectly!! Cant thank you enough! I was worried about paying that much but worth every penny! I wasted so much on the store bought ones that didn't work. Thank you, thank you! Paige K

=======

Jun 27, 2016~5 out of 5 stars
The quality is incomparable. These products stand alone. KariB.

=======

Jun 1, 2016~5 out of 5 stars
great design and fast shipping! definitely waterproof!!! TinoT

========
11/26/15 "Waterproof Belly Band Dog Diaper" I purchased these from you almost three years ago. I got three, and my dog wears them every day. I just wanted you to know how amazing they are, and after three years, they still are going strong...no tears, velcro missing or anything. Exceptionally well made, which is hard to find. Just wanted to let you know! S. Boyd
=======
7/31/15 I have to tell you nothing compares to the male dog diapers !
I ordered another brand from Etsy since my little guy grew out of his and I was so disappointed. Terri
=======
5/11/15 Easily the best belly bands my dogs have ever had, superior by far, perfect fit, outstanding quality, no leaking or skin irritations, just perfect!! The pads fit so perfectly snug in both the male & female diapers, no slipping, no skin irritations, no smell, no nonsense, these are fantastic!! Deneen
========
5/11/15 Lovely products! These belly bands fit my Pom comfortable without creating mats or restricting him. I tried different styles and the quality of these are amazing and they don't stain his fur! R
=========
5/8/15 Absolutely the best quality dog diapers and clothing available hands down. Don't get fooled by cheaper imitations!  Kim
========
4/24/15 Love these diapers! I'm fostering a cavalier puppy and need waterproof bellybands. My cheaper backup ones aren't working and I love the quality of yours :) Joan

=========

2/10/15 These are amazing! No more pinching and they fit well! I was a little nervous since I couldn't return them but they are perfect! My dog has only had one accident since we got them and I couldn't believe how dry his skin was and no odor. Highly recommend this product! Michelle
===========
1/28/15 What an excellent product! We are so satisfied with this diaper. Excellent fit & quality. Our dog is comfortable & does not mind wearing it. We are able to relax knowing it fits well & isn't sliding around. They fit great as well. Would definitely purchase again! helloraven1
============
1/12/15 I bought one (bellyband) with the elastic years back and it is still holding up nicely. I must say the one I bought from you has held up the best compared to others I have purchased! Great workmanship! Tracey
=============
12/22/14 The pads & belly bands are perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Debbie

======
Lisa V on Dec 30, 2015~5 out of 5 stars
Superior quality! Wonderful fabric - the best looking belly band on the market, hands down! Gathers comfortably round my dog's waist so he doesn't fuss with it at all! Plus, Holly provided exceptional customer service! Highly recommend this vendor!